View our Corporate Video
View our Corporate Brochure
 

Our Team

The principle company contacts are:

  • Andrew Canning - Chairman & Managing Director
  • Jeremy Hibbert - Financial Director
  • Steve Hill - Engineering Director
  • Robert Ilett - Non-Executive Director
  • Christopher Canning - Non-Executive Director
  • Eden Canning - Belt Department Manager

General

Andrew Canning - andrew.canning@canningconveyor.co.uk

Customer Services

Katharine Hibbert - katharine.hibbert@canningconveyor.co.uk
Lauren Smith - lauren.smith@canningconveyor.co.uk

Accounts

Jeremy Hibbert - jeremy.hibbert@canningconveyor.co.uk
Amanda Paulson - amanda.paulson@canningconveyor.co.uk
Samantha Booth - samantha.booth@canningconveyor.co.uk  


Belting / Fasteners / Vulcanising

Eden Canning - eden.canning@canningconveyor.co.uk
Lee Nelthorpe - lee.nelthorpe@canningconveyor.co.uk
Jordan Canning - jordan.canning@canningconveyor.co.uk

Rollers / Idlers / Drums

Mandy Nelthorpe - mandy.nelthorpe@canningconveyor.co.uk
Lee Nelthorpe - lee.nelthorpe@canningconveyor.co.uk
Jordan Canning - jordan.canning@canningconveyor.co.uk

Engineering

Steve Hill - steve.hill@canningconveyor.co.uk
Andrew Hooley - andrew.hooley@canningconveyor.co.uk
Linda Canning - linda.canning@canningconveyor.co.uk
Charlie Canning - charlie.canning@canningconveyor.co.uk
Mark Birch - mark.birch@canningconveyor.co.uk
Simon Farthing - simon.farthing@canningconveyor.co.uk

Works

Clifford Nelthorpe - clifford.nelthorpe@canningconveyor.co.uk
Andrew Heeds/Greg Baines - dwm@canningconveyor.co.uk 

Site Installation & Operator Film & TV

Gary Smith - garysmithcctvandfilm@mail.com