The principle company contacts are:

  • Andrew Canning - Chairman & Managing Director
  • Jeremy Hibbert - Financial Director
  • Steve Hill - Engineering Director
  • Robert Ilett - Non-Executive Director
  • Christopher Canning - Non-Executive Director
  • Eden Canning - Belt Department Manager

Reception/Administration

Katy Pearson

Receptionist

Katy.pearson@canningconveyor.co.uk
Lauren Smith

Receptionist

Lauren.Smith@canningconveyor.co.uk
Suzanne Wilson

Receptionist

Suzanne.wilson@canningconveyor.co.uk

General

Andrew Canning

Chairman & Managing Director

Andrew.Canning@canningconveyor.co.uk

Accounts

Jeremy Hibbert

Financial Director

Jeremy.Hibbert@canningconveyor.co.uk
Amanda Paulson

Accounts Assistant

Amanda.Paulson@canningconveyor.co.uk
Samantha Booth

Accounts Assistant

Samantha.Booth@canningconveyor.co.uk
Suzanne Wilson

Account Assistant

Suzanne.wilson@canningconveyor.co.uk

Belting/Fasteners/Vulcanising/Rollers/Idlers

Eden Canning

Belt Department Manager

Eden.Canning@canningconveyor.co.uk
Lee Nelthorpe

Belt & Roller Sales Executive

Lee.Nelthorpe@canningconveyor.co.uk
Jordan Canning

Belt & Roller Sales Executive

Jordan.Canning@canningconveyor.co.uk
Charlie Canning

Belt & Roller Sales Executive

Charlie.Canning@canningconveyor.co.uk

Drums

Maggie Hunt

Drum Sales Executive

Maggie.Hunt@canningconveyor.co.uk

Engineering

Steve Hill

Engineering Director

Steve.Hill@canningconveyor.co.uk
Mark Birch

Engineering Commercial Manager

Mark.Birch@canningconveyor.co.uk
Adrian Smith

Project Manager

Adrian.smith@canningconveyor.co.uk
Brian King

Business Development Engineer

Brian.king@canningconveyor.co.uk
Ray Hempstock

Drawing Office

Ray.hempstock@canningconveyor.co.uk
Linda Canning

Engineering Projects Administrator

Linda.Canning@canningconveyor.co.uk

Works

Clifford Nelthorpe

Works Manager

Clifford.Nelthorpe@canningconveyor.co.uk
Greg Baines

Assistant Works Manager

dwm@canningconveyor.co.uk
Andrew Heeds

Assistant Works Manager

dwm@canningconveyor.co.uk

Site Installation &Operator Film & TV

Gary Smith

Site Installation &Film Operator

garysmithcctvandfilm@gmail.com